• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site

Conferences and Workshops

 

2017

International Workshop «Health Economics, Management, and Policy» 

On November 14 - 15, 2017, the International Workshop «Health Economics, Management, and Policy» was held at Higher School of Economics (HSE University), St. Petersburg, Russia. This event was organized by International Centre for Health Economics, Management and Policy of St. Petersburg School of Economics and Management, National Research University Higher School of Economics and was opened by Professor Christopher J. Gerry.

 

At the Workshop, there were seven speakers from HSE - St. Petersburg and one speaker (Andrey Aistov) from HSE - HSE-Nizhny Novgorod who presented papers with qualitative and quantitative research in various fields of health, including applied econometrics (Ekaterina Aleksandrova “Health and labor force participation of elderly Russians”; Andrey Aistov “Moral Hazard in the Russian Market for Private Health Insurance”; professor Alexander Skorobogatov “The Effect of Closing Hour Restrictions on Alcohol Use and Abuse in Russia”, health indicators, and health assessment technologies (Alina Khabibullina “Comparison of health elicitation methodologies: results from a study of young Russians”), as well as qualitative research on the patterns of risky behavior and health states (Vladislav Plotnikov “Assessment of quality of life of mental health patients in Saint-Petersburg”, Svetlana Kolpakova “Living with depression in Russia: patient experience”). The reports have caused the lively and productive discussion.

Lecturers and students from HSE - St. Petersburg, Saint-Petersburg State University, European University and others took part in the Workshop. Also representatives of medical institutions participated in event.

Workshop has passed in friendly relaxed atmosphere.

For more information about the reports please open  Summary.pdf

 

2016

March 14 th : Joint CHEMP-EUSP International Workshop: Healthy Ageing

Yulia Raskina and Julia Zelikova presented their work on healthy ageing at a joint CHEMP – EUSP workshop being hosted at European University St. Petersburg on March 14th 2016.
For further details see the workshop schedule.

March 21st : International Workshop on “Economics of Health in Russia: Past, present and future?”

CHEMP Workshop (PDF, 509 Kb)

May 27th : International Workshop on “Mental Health Economics and Sociology”
CHEMP Workshop (PDF, 317 Kb)


 

Have you spotted a typo?
Highlight it, click Ctrl+Enter and send us a message. Thank you for your help!

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта

Конференции и семинары

2017

14-15 ноября 2017 г.: Международная 
междисциплинарная конференция "Экономика, управление и политика в области здоровья".

14-15 ноября состоялась международная междисциплинарная конференция "Экономика, управление и политика в области здоровья", в работе которой приняли участие сотрудники международного центра экономики, управления и политики в области здоровья, студенты и магистранты НИУ ВШЭ-Санкт-Петербург, СПбГУ и других ВУЗов, также конференцию посетили представители структур здравоохранения г. Санкт-Петербурга.

В ходе конференции были заслушаны восемь докладов, посвященных качественным и количественным исследования в области здоровья, среди которых были доклады по прикладной эконометрике (Александрова Е.А. «Здоровье и участие в рабочей силе пожилых россиян»; Аистов А.В. «Постконтрактный оппортунизм на российском рынке добровольного медицинского страхования», Скоробогатов А.С. «Влияние ограничения часов на покупку алкоголя и алкоголизм в России»), показателям здоровья и оценкам технологий здравоохранения (Мейлахс А.Ю. «Профессиональная деятельность и идентичности «работающего человека» пациентов, получивших диагноз «острый инфаркт миокарда»; Хабибуллина А.Р. «Сравнение методов измерения качества жизни связанного со здоровьем: исследование на примере молодых россиян»), а также качественным исследованиям паттернов рискованного поведения и состояния здоровья (Плотников В.А. «Оценка качества жизни пациентов психиатрических клиник в Санкт-Петербурге»; Колпакова С.В. «Жить с депрессией в российском контексте: опыт пациентов»; Алиева А.В. «Лечение, как приговор: реабилитация и здоровье ЖУН, имеющих опыт судимости»).

Открыл конференцию главный научный сотрудник центра профессор Кристофер Дж. Герри.  Конференция прошла в доброжелательной и непринужденной атмосфере.

  Summary

20 апреля 2017 года: Международная междисциплинарная конференция "Health Behaviours: tobacco, drugs and diet"

В Международной междисциплинарной конференции "Health Behaviours: tobacco, drugs and diet" приняли участие специалисты различных областей: экономисты, политологи, историки, социологи и специалисты в области общественного здоровья.

Программа конференции

02 февраля 2017 года: Симпозиум “The Economics and Sociology of International Health: Policy, Behaviours and Outcomes”

В рамках международной студенческой недели "Think Big Week" в НИУ ВШЭ - Санкт-Петербург состоялся международный симпозиум “The Economics and Sociology of International Health: Policy, Behaviours and Outcomes”. В рамках симпозиума прошли лекции международных и российских экспертов, групповые сессии и презентации в стиле Pecha Kucha.

Программа симпозиума


2016


14 марта 2016 года : С
овместный семинар Международного центра экономики, управления и политики в области здоровья и Европейского университета в Санкт-Петербурге "Здоровое старение"

1
4 марта 2016 года состоялся совместный семинар Международного центра экономики, управления и политики в области здоровья и Европейского университета в Санкт-Петербурге, Юлия Раскина и Юлия Зеликова выступили с докладом на тему здорового старения

Подробную информацию о Семинаре можно найти здесь

21 марта 2016 года : Международный научный семинар "Экономика здоровья в России: Прошлое, настоящее и будущее?" 

CHEMP Workshop (PDF, 509 Kb)

27 мая 2016 года : Международный научный семинар “Экономика и социология психического здоровья”

CHEMP Workshop (PDF, 317 Kb


 

Нашли опечатку?
Выделите её, нажмите Ctrl+Enter и отправьте нам уведомление. Спасибо за участие!